Hi friends,

I am a homemaker. [ I don’t like the word housewife it is very destructive for one’s ego].I am here to help, advise, add a little bit of zing  to the lives of other homemakers too.

I was a professional for 10 years , worked for a multinational organization with a very good package. And one day  I realized my little one (only child) was not getting the proper attention she should get . It was becoming difficult to balance my personal life and professional life.

I waited for the right time ( for financial things to stabilize, we are a middle class family). Now it has been five years since i resigned from my job. And I thought why not start blogging which has been my lifetime passion.Then i wondered what should be the topic and I realized it should be something related to homemakers, because we are very prone to loss of confidence, ego (we tend to forget that we are smart and capable people.)

I believe every individual has unique skills and talents which are just waiting to be discovered.

I will be soon coming up with my next post .

Leave a Reply

